Contact

Charmaine Hattrill

Executive Officer

021 1735 876
PO Box 68, Rolleston 7643

Tina Lomax

Principal

021 725 017




Assistant Principal:

Debbie Simon

debbie@kingslea.school.nz

027 753 0881

400 Weymouth Road,
Manurewa, Auckland 2013

Assistant Principal:

Tanya Thompson

tanya@kingslea.school.nz

09 917 5474

021 387 111

24 Kiwi Tamaki Road,
Wiri, Auckland 2104

Assistant Principal:

Fiona Stapleton Peake

fiona@kingslea.school.nz

07 921 4329

021 472 215

262 State Highway 30,
RD1 Atiamuri,
Rotorua 3077

Assistant Principal:

Jonny Langley

jonny@kingslea.school.nz

03 961 5542

021 213 6485

60 Horseshoe Lake Road,
Burwood,
Christchurch 8061

Assistant Principal:

Rachel Maitland

rachel@kingslea.school.nz

03 977 5436

PO Box 68,
Rolleston 7643,
Canterbury

Assistant Principal:

Jan Stevens

jan@kingslea.school.nz

03 454 3917

021 725 116

40 Elliot Street
Andersons Bay,
Dunedin 9013

Assistant Principal:

Pete Chaplin

arahina@kingslea.school.nz

03 389 6708

021 729 448

PO Box 26-137,
Christchurch 8148

  

Contact

021 1735 876
admin@kingslea.school.nz
PO Box 68, Rolleston 7643